Upcoming at MCJC

For more information about any of these dates, see the MCJC Calendar.

Wednesday, December 6
1:00 pm: Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tom
4:30 pm: Religious School 
6:30 pm: Ritual Committee Meeting

Friday, December 8
6:30 pm: Community Shabbat & Potluck Dinner

Saturday, December 9
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services 

Sunday, December 10
9:15 am: Religious School
11:00 am: The Jewish Way with Rabbi Tom

Wednesday, December 13
1:00 pm: Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tom
4:30 pm: Religious School 

Friday, December 15
6:30 pm: Community Shabbat & Potluck Dinner

Saturday, December 16
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services 

Sunday, December 17
8:00 am: Board Meeting
9:15 am – 12:00 pm
MCJC Annual Hanukkah Party 
Click Here for Flyer

(No Adult Ed class with Rabbi Tom)

Wednesday, December 20
1:00 pm: Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tom
4:30 pm: Religious School 

Friday, December 22
6:30 pm: Community Shabbat & Potluck Dinner

Saturday, December 23
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services 

Sunday, December 24
5:30 pm: Diamond’s Christmas Eve Dinner

Wednesday, December 27
6:00 pm: PADS Dinner 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.