Upcoming at MCJC

Wednesday, January 3
1:00 pm: Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tom (Off for Winter Break)
4:30 pm: Religious School (Off for Winter Break)

Friday, January 5
6:30 pm: Community Shabbat & Potluck Dinner

Saturday, January 6
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services

Sunday, January 7
8:30 am – 12:30 pm: Blood Drive at MCJC
9:15 am: Religious School (Off for Winter Break)
11:00 am: Adult Ed with Rabbi Tom (Off for Winter Break)

Wednesday, January 10
1:00 pm: Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tom (Off for Winter Break)
4:30 pm: Religious School

Friday, January 12
6:30 pm: Community Shabbat & Potluck Dinner (Off for Winter Break)

Saturday, January 13
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services

Sunday, January 14
9:15 am: Religious School
11:00 am: Adult Ed with Rabbi Tom

Wednesday, January 17
1:00 pm: Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tom
4:30 pm: Religious School

Thursday, January 18
7:00 pm: MCJC’s Book Club

Friday, January 19
6:30 pm: Shabbat BaBayit: Shabbat services & dinner at the home of MCJC members Steve and Sharon Danzig.

Saturday, January 20
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services

Sunday, January 21
8:00 am: MCJC Board Meeting
9:15 am: Religious School
11:00 am: Adult Ed with Rabbi Tom

SAVE THE DATE:
Sunday, February 4 at 12:15 pm
Diamond’s Brunch, Meeting & Free Concert (Adjacent ad, post or Events Calendar listing)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.