Upcoming at MCJC

Wednesday, February 14
1:00 pm: Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tom
4:30 pm: Religious School

Friday, February 16
6:30 pm: Community Shabbat & Potluck Dinner

Saturday, February 17
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services: Special Torah Discussion

Sunday, February 18
8:00 am: Board Meeting
No Religious School: Teacher-In-Training off-site

Wednesday, February 21
1:00 pm: Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tom CANCELLED
4:30 pm: Religious School

Friday, February 23
6:30 pm: Community Shabbat & Potluck Dinner

Saturday, February 24
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services: Special Torah Discussion
7:00 pm: Jewish Film Festival at CKI

Sunday, February 25
9:15 am: Religious School
11:00 am: Adult Ed with Rabbi Tom

Wednesday, February 28
1:00 pm: Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tom
4:30 pm: Religious School (Purim Fun!)
6:00 pm: PADS Dinner (See Below)

Friday, March 2
6:30 pm: Community Shabbat & Potluck Dinner

Saturday, March 3
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services: Special Torah Discussion

Sunday, March 4
9:15 am: Community Purim Services & Carnival
(No Adult Ed with Rabbi Tom)

Wednesday, March 7
1:00 pm: Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tom
4:30 pm: Religious School

Friday, March 9
6:30 pm: Community Shabbat & Potluck Dinner

Saturday, March 10
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services: Special Torah Discussion

Sunday, March 11
9:15 am: Religious School
11:00 am: Adult Ed with Rabbi Tom

* * * * *

SAVE THE DATE:
Saturday, April 28
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
A Night of Casino Entertainment and Silent Auction
at the McHenry VFW.
(See Calendar Listing on this site and ad, right column)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *