Upcoming at MCJC Week of March 7

Please note: clickable links will take you to the calendar listing for more information.

Wednesday, March 7
1:00 pm: Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tom
4:30 pm: Religious School

Friday, March 9
6:30 pm: Community Shabbat & Potluck Dinner

Saturday, March 10
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services: Special Torah Discussion

Sunday, March 11
9:15 am: Religious School
10:00 am: Special Matzah Making Program
11:00 am: Adult Ed with Rabbi Tom

Wednesday, March 14
1:00 pm: Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tom
4:30 pm: Religious School

Friday, March 16
6:30 pm: Community Shabbat & Potluck Dinner

Saturday, March 17
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services: Special Torah Discussion

Sunday, March 18
8:00 am: Board Meeting
9:15 am: Religious School will be held at CKI in Elgin
for a special Fox Valley Passover Program
11:00 am: No Adult Ed with Rabbi Tom
3:00 pm: Prairie Jewish Youth Chocolate Seder Program

Wednesday, March 21
1:00 pm: Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tom
4:30 pm: Religious School

Friday, March 23
6:30 pm: Community Shabbat & Potluck Dinner

Saturday, March 24
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services: Special Torah Discussion

Sunday, March 25
9:15 am: No Religious School – Spring Break
11:00 am: No Adult Ed with Rabbi Tom – Spring Break

Wednesday, March 28
1:00 pm: Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tom CANCELLED
4:30 pm: No Religious School – Spring Break

Friday, March 30
6:30 pm: Community Shabbat & Potluck Dinner CANCELLED – First Night of Passover

Saturday, March 31
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services: Special Torah Discussion
6:30 pm: MCJC’s Annual Second Night Community Passover Seder 

Sunday, April 1
9:15 am: No Religious School – Spring Break
11:00 am: No Adult Ed with Rabbi Tom – Spring Break

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.