Upcoming at MCJC

For more information on all events, visit our Online Calendar.

Wednesday, March 14
1:00 pm: Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tom
4:30 pm: Religious School

Friday, March 16
6:30 pm: Community Shabbat & Potluck Dinner

Saturday, March 17
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services: Special Torah
Discussion

Sunday, March 18
8:00 am: Board Meeting
9:15 am: Religious School will be held at CKI in Elgin for
a special Fox Valley Passover Program
11:00 am: No Adult Ed with Rabbi Tom
3:00 pm: Prairie Jewish Youth Chocolate Seder Program

Wednesday, March 21
1:00 pm: Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tom
4:30 pm: Religious School

Friday, March 23
6:30 pm: Community Shabbat & Potluck Dinner

Saturday, March 24
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services: Special Torah
Discussion

Sunday, March 25
9:00 am: MCJC’s Kitchen Koshering for Passover
9:15 am: No Religious School – Spring Break
11:00 am: No Adult Ed with Rabbi Tom – Spring Break

Wednesday, March 28
1:00 pm: Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tom CANCELLED
4:30 pm: No Religious School – Spring Break
6:00 pm: PADS Dinner (See Below)

Friday, March 30
6:30 pm: Community Shabbat & Potluck Dinner
CANCELLED – (First Night of Passover)

Saturday, March 31
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services: Special Torah
Discussion
6:30 pm: MCJC’s Annual Second Night Community
Passover Seder

Sunday, April 1
9:15 am: No Religious School – Spring Break
11:00 am: No Adult Ed with Rabbi Tom – Spring Break

Wednesday, April 4
1:00 pm: Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tom
4:30 pm: Religious School
6:30 pm: Ritual Committee Meeting

Friday, April 6
6:30 pm: Community Shabbat & Potluck Dinner

Saturday, April 7
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services: Special Torah
Discussion

Sunday, April 8
9:15 am: Religious School
10:30 am: Special Organizational Branding Workshop
with JVS
11:00 am: No Adult Ed with Rabbi Tom
12:00 pm: Membership Committee Meeting

Annual Second Night Community Passover Seder
Saturday, March 31
6:30-8:30 pm
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *