Upcoming at MCJC Week of April 10

Week of April 10

Please see the MCJC CALENDAR for more information on any of these dates: 

Wednesday, April 11
1:00 pm: Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tom
4:30 pm: Religious School

Friday, April 13
6:30 pm: Community Shabbat & Potluck Dinner. We will be joined by members of Pastor Community Church, Barrington, IL

Saturday, April 14
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services with Torah Discussion

Sunday, April 15 – CANCELLED DUE TO BAD WEATHER
9:15 am: Religious School
11:00 am: Adult Ed with Rabbi Tom

Wednesday, April 18
1:00 pm: Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tom
4:30 pm: Religious School

Friday, April 20
6:30 pm: Community Shabbat & Potluck Dinner

Saturday, April 21
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services with Torah Discussion

Sunday, April 22
8:00 am: Board Meeting
9:15 am: Religious School
11:00 am: Adult Ed with Rabbi Tom

Wednesday, April 55
1:00 pm: Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tom
4:30 pm: Religious School
6:00 pm: PADS Dinner (See Below)

Friday, April 27
6:30 pm: Community Shabbat & Potluck Dinner

Saturday, April 28
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services with Torah Discussion

Sunday, April 29
9:15 am: Religious School
11:00 am: Adult Ed with Rabbi Tom

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *