Upcoming at MCJC Week of May 22

Wednesday, May 23
1:00 pm: Lunch and Learn with Rabbi Tom

Friday, May 25
6:30 pm: Community Shabbat Potluck

Saturday, May 26
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services – Seth Turnball’s Bar Mitzvah

Wednesday, May 30
1:00 pm: Lunch and Learn with Rabbi Tom

Friday, June 1
6:30 pm: Community Shabbat Potluck

Saturday, June 2
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services & Torah Discussion

Wednesday, June 6
1:00 pm: Lunch and Learn with Rabbi Tom

Friday, June 8
6:30 pm: Community Shabbat Potluck

Saturday, June 9
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services & Torah Discussion
5:00 pm: Diamonds’ Dinner & GreenRoom Family Improv Night

Sunday, June 10
8:00 am: Board Meeting
11:00 am – 6:00 pm: Greater Chicago Jewish Festival

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.