Upcoming at MCJC Week of July 10

Wednesday, July 11
1:00 pm: Lunch and Learn with Rabbi Tom CANCELLED

Friday, July 13
3:00 pm: Religious School Faculty Meeting
6:30 pm: Community Shabbat Potluck

Saturday, July 14
9:30 am Shabbat Morning Services & Torah Discussion

Sunday, July 15
12:00 pm – 6:00 pm: MCJC’s Let’s Have Fun Together program at the Woodstock Folk Festival

Wednesday, July 18
1:00 pm: Lunch and Learn with Rabbi Tom

Friday, July 20
6:30 pm: Community Shabbat Potluck

Saturday, July 21
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services & Torah Discussion
6:00 pm: Erev Tisha B’Av Services & Study

Sunday, July 22
9:00 am – noon: Help the Building & Grounds Committee with some outdoor tasks, light painting, etc. – lunch at noon

Tuesday, July 24
7:00 pm: Communications Committee Meeting, location off-site

Wednesday, July 25
1:00 pm: Lunch and Learn with Rabbi Tom
6:30 pm: Ritual Committee Meeting


SAVE THE DATE

Sunday, August 26
9:30 am – 12:30 pm: McHenry County Jewish Congregation OPEN HOUSE – tour the building, meet members, teachers, and Rabbi Tom, enjoy a community picnic.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.