Upcoming at MCJC Week of October 2

For more information about any of these listings, please visit our website, either the provided links or the MCJC Calendar at mcjconline.org/events.

Wednesday, October 3
1:00 pm: Lunch and Learn with Rabbi Tom
4:30 pm: Religious School

Friday, October 5
6:30 pm: CANCELLED! – Shabbat Potluck Dinner and Services

Saturday, October 6
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services & Torah Discussion

Sunday, October 7
No Religious School

Wednesday, October 10
1:00 pm: Lunch and Learn with Rabbi Tom
4:30 pm: Religious School

Friday, October 12
6:30 pm: Shabbat Potluck Dinner and Services

Saturday, October 13
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services & Torah Discussion

Sunday, October 14
9:30 am: Religious School
11:00 am: Adult Education with Rabbi Tom
1:00 pm: Join your Shalom Group friends and family for: Steen Metz My Story: Surviving the Holocaust (see below)

Wednesday, October 17
1:00 pm: Lunch and Learn with Rabbi Tom
4:30 pm: Religious School

Friday, October 19
6:30 pm: CANCELLED! – Shabbat Potluck Dinner and Services (See Saturday, October 20 Havdala program below)

Saturday, October 20
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services & Torah Discussion
5:00 pm: Community Havdala Potluck Picnic & Bonfire at Ellen and Dale Morton’s Farm (see below)

Sunday, October 21
9:30 am: Religious School
11:00 am: Adult Education with Rabbi Tom
1:00 pm: Diamonds Event

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.