Upcoming at MCJC Week of 12/18/2018

For more information about any of these listings, please visit our website, either the provided links or the MCJC Calendar at mcjconline.org/events.

Wednesday, December 19
1:00 pm: Lunch and Learn
4:30 pm: NO Religious School – Winter Break

Friday, December 21
NO Community Shabbat Potluck Dinner (Plan to attend our next Extended Shabbat Jan 12.)

Saturday, December 22
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services & Torah Discussion

Sunday, December 23
NO Religious School– Winter Break
NO Adult Education – Winter Break

Monday, December 24
5:00 pm: Diamonds’ Chinese Dinner

Wednesday, December 26
NO Lunch and Learn
NO Religious School

Friday, December 28 
NO Community Shabbat Potluck Dinner (Plan to attend our next Extended Shabbat on Jan 12.)

Saturday, December 29
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services & Torah Discussion

Sunday, December 30
NO Religious School– Winter Break
NO Adult Education – Winter Break


SAVE THE DATES
Friday, January 4
6:00 pm: An Interfaith Program: Planting the Seeds of Faith and Friendship at Resurrection Catholic Church

Thursday, January 10
7:00 pm: MCJC Book Club discusses Three Floors Up by Rachel Kamin

Saturday, January 12
Extended Kiddush following morning service to include light fare, Zemirot, Talmud Torah.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.