Upcoming at MCJC Week of December 24, 2018

For more information about any of these listings, please visit our website, either the provided links or the MCJC Calendar at mcjconline.org/events.

Wednesday, December 26
NO Lunch and Learn
NO Religious School
12:00 pm:  Funeral for Manfred Lindow at CKI (for full information, read here)
6:00 pm: MCJC-sponsored PADS Dinner

Friday, December 28 
NO Community Shabbat Potluck Dinner (Plan to attend our next Extended Shabbat on Jan 12.)

Saturday, December 29
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services & Torah Discussion

Sunday, December 30
NO Religious School– Winter Break
NO Adult Education – Winter Break

Wednesday, January 2
NO Lunch and Learn
NO Religious School

Friday, January 4 
NO Community Shabbat Potluck Dinner (Plan to attend our next Extended Shabbat on Jan 12.)
6:00 pm: An Interfaith Program: Planting the Seeds of Faith and Friendship at Resurrection Catholic Church

Saturday, January 5
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services & Torah Discussion

Sunday, January 6
NO Religious School– Winter Break
NO Adult Education – Winter Break

Wednesday, January 9
1:00 pm: Lunch and Learn
4:30 pm: Religious School

Thursday, January 10
7:00 pm: MCJC Book Club discusses Three Floors Up by Rachel Kamin

Friday, January 11 
NO Community Shabbat Potluck Dinner (Plan to attend our next Extended Shabbat on Jan 12.)

Saturday, January 12
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services & Torah Discussion
Extended Kiddush until 3:30 following morning service to include light fare, zemirot, Talmud Torah.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.