Upcoming at MCJC Week of January 29, 2019

For more information about any of these listings, please visit our website, either the provided links or the MCJC Calendar at mcjconline.org/events.

Please note cancellations due to severe weather
Wednesday, January 30 
NO Lunch and Learn with Rabbi Tom
NO
 Religious School

Friday, February 1
NO Community Shabbat Potluck Dinner

Saturday, February 2
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services & Torah Discussion
NO Community Havdalah Program

Sunday, February 3
9:30 am: Religious School
11:00 am: Adult Education with Rabbi Tom

Wednesday, February 6
1:00 pm: Lunch and Learn with Rabbi Tom
4:30 pm: Religious School

Friday, February 8
NO Community Shabbat Potluck Dinner. See Extended Kiddush below.

Saturday, February 9
9:30 am: Shabbat Morning Services & Torah Discussion
Extended Kiddush following morning service to include light fare, Zemirot, Talmud Torah.

Sunday, February 10
9:30 am: Religious School
11:00 am: Adult Education with Rabbi Tom

Wednesday, February 13
1:00 pm: Lunch and Learn with Rabbi Tom
4:30 pm: Religious School

SAVE THE DATE!
Sunday, March 10: Charles Troy Comes to MCJC with Acclaimed “The Creation of West Side Story” Show. (Please note this date change).

This is an MCJC event you won’t want to miss! The show is followed with light refreshments, and free babysitting is available — but you must RSVP here or call the office at 815-455-1810.

Read all about this wonderful event

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.